Athletics

Scanned from a Xerox Multifunction Printer.pdf

Todd Burney

Athletic Director

tburney@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Sara Gray

Athletic Trainer

sgray@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Sally Medford

(Boy's and Girls Tennis)

smedford@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Olivia Scott

( Varsity Volleyball and Softball)

oscott@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Brett Hardwood (baseball)

bhardwood@whiteville.k12.nc.us

J.P. Price (Football)

jprice@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Jerry Singletary

(Boy's Basketball & Boy's Track)

jsingletary@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Ronnie Todd

(Girl's and Boy's Soccer)

rtodd@whiteville.k12.nc.us

TBD

(JV Girl's Basketball)


Serena Smith

(Girl's Basketball, Girl's Track, Girls Tennis)

ssmith@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Tracey Cartrette

(Varsity Cheerleading)

tcartrette@whiteville.k12.nc.us

TBD

(JV Cheerleading)


Keith Ransom

(Golf)

kransom@whiteville.k12.nc.us

David Higgins (Bowling)

dhiggins@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Matt Scott

Additional Coach

mscott@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Curtis Moss

Additional Coach

cmoss@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Fall 2020-21 Athletes must click, HERE, TO REGISTER IN FAMILY ID


covid-19 screen nchsaa questions

All athletes must complete the form attached below to participate in fall sports practice.

Copy of NCHSAAInitialScreeningQuestions_June2020

fall sports

VOLLEYBALL

FOOTBALL

WOMENS TENNIS

MEN'S SOCCER

WHS Passes 2019-2020

Athletic Association of Whiteville

Big Blue Booster $275

2 Season Passes to all regular season home games at WHS and CMS

1 Parking Pass at Legion Stadium with preferred seating at all WHS Varsity Football games

1/8 Ad in the WHS football program (submission deadline July 29, 2019)

Name on Big Blue Booster Sign at Legion Stadium & WHS Gym

Big Blue Booster T shirt

Membership into the Athletic Association of Whiteville

Fall Sports Only (Football, Volleyball, Soccer)

1 Fall Pass to all regular season home games at WHS only

Adults $40

K-12 WCS Students $30

Each pass will include your name and picture.

All Sports … All Year Long

1 Year Long Pass to all regular season home games at WHS only

Adults $100

K-12 WCS Students $75

Each pass will include your name and picture.

Whiteville High School

413 N Lee St

(910) 914-4189

See Mrs. Sanderson in the Front Office