CTE DEPARTMENT

Susan Watson

CTE Coordinator

Ronnie Todd

Ashley Fowler

Cindy Scott

Christy Ward

David Higgins

Whitney Nye

Brittany Ross

Sarah Gray

Tracey Cartrette

Tracey Cartrette -

Christy Ward -

  • Email: cward1@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Sarah Gray -

  • Email: sgray@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Whitney Nye -

  • Email: wnye@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Brittany Ross

  • bross@whiteville.k12.nc.us

David Higgins -

  • Email: dhiggins@whiteville.k12.nc.us

  • ELECTUDE

Cindy Scott

  • cscott@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Ashley Fowler-

  • Email: afowler@whiteville.k12.nc.us

Ronald Todd

  • rtodd@whiteville.k12.nc.us